The DSF Board

The Dailard School Foundation board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM in the Dailard Multipurpose Room, and holds additional meetings when necessary. Everyone is welcome to attend. The minutes of past board meetings are available in our meeting minutes archive here.

President: Rachel Morris (

Treasurer: Kris Kline (

Secretary: Marcelle Bauch

Communications: Toni Xavier (

Activities & Events: Sarah Cogan and Lyndy Cuevas (

Visual and Performing Arts: Brenda Ring Huntley (

Community Liaison: Kishla Lampley

Scrip: Colleen Lewis

Teacher Representative: Leslie Taylor (

Teacher Representative: Shelly Carter

Teacher Representative: Bonnie Milse (

Principal of Dailard Elementary School: Beverly Fitzpatrick (

General Mailbox:

2017-2018 Meetings*

September 12, 2017
October 10, 2017
November 10, 2017
January 16, 2018
February 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018

*Tentative. Schedule may change.