The DSF Board

The Dailard School Foundation board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM in the Dailard Multipurpose Room, and holds additional meetings when necessary. Everyone is welcome to attend. The minutes of past board meetings are available in our meeting minutes archive here.

President: Rachel Morris (president@dailard.org)

Treasurer: Kris Kline (treasurer@dailard.org)

Secretary: Marcelle Bauch

Communications: Toni Xavier (info@dailard.org)

Activities & Events: Sarah Cogan and Lyndy Cuevas (activities@dailard.org)

Visual and Performing Arts: Brenda Ring Huntley (arts@dailard.org)

Community Liaison: Kishla Lampley

Scrip: Colleen Lewis

Teacher Representative: Leslie Taylor (llakin@sandi.net)

Teacher Representative: Shelly Carter

Teacher Representative: Bonnie Milse (Bmilse@sandi.net)

Principal of Dailard Elementary School: Beverly Fitzpatrick (bfitzpatrick@sandi.net)

General Mailbox: info@dailard.org

2017-2018 Meetings*

September 12, 2017
October 10, 2017
November 10, 2017
January 16, 2018
February 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018

*Tentative. Schedule may change.