The DSF Board

The Dailard School Foundation board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM in the Dailard Multipurpose Room, and holds additional meetings when necessary. Everyone is welcome to attend. The minutes of past board meetings are available in our meeting minutes archive here.

President: Rebecca Smith (president@dailard.org)

Treasurer: Michelle Quinn (treasurer@dailard.org)

Secretary: Marcelle Bauch

Communications: Toni Xavier (info@dailard.org)

Activities & Events: Melissa Henss (activities@dailard.org)

Visual and Performing Arts: Sarah Cogan (arts@dailard.org)

Community Liaison: Rachel Morris

Teacher Representative: Leslie Taylor (llakin@sandi.net)

Teacher Representative: Lorie McKee (lmckee@sandi.net)

Teacher Representative: Bonnie Milse (Bmilse@sandi.net)

Principal of Dailard Elementary School: Beverly Fitzpatrick (bfitzpatrick@sandi.net)

General Mailbox: info@dailard.org

2015-2016 Meetings*

September 8, 2015 (no meeting; first day of school)
October 13, 2015
November 10, 2015
December 8, 2015
January 12, 2016
February 9, 2016
March 8, 2016
April 12, 2016
May 10, 2016
June 14, 2016

*Tentative. Schedule may change.